top of page
14.png

Appointed Imperial Officers

W. WashingtonW
AEAONMSLogoColor3TM.png

HPIP Clarence D. Washington

 

Deputy of the Desert

 

aeaonmsalabama@gmail.com

K_edited.png
AEAONMSLogoColor3TM.png

Keith Lafayette, PP

Deputy of the Oasis

 

klafayette06@hotmail.com

T. Anderson
AEAONMSLogoColor3TM.png

HPIP Terrence Anderson

Director of IMR

 

prdirector@aeaonms.org

C. Rankin
AEAONMSLogoColor3TM.png

Chase Rankin, HPP

CHIEF Deputy of IMR

 

crankin1@aum.edu

A. Little
AEAONMSLogoColor3TM.png

Aldric Little, HPP

Deputy of youth dept.

 

alittle2455@yahoo.com

P18 Black2.png
AEAONMSLogoColor3TM.png

Jason Mabry, PP

Deputy of Corporate Affairs

jsmabry357@gmail.com

C. Wilson
AEAONMSLogoColor3TM.png

Corey Wilson, PP

Deputy of Legion of Honor

 

corewil88kdpkd@gmail.com

A. Hale
AEAONMSLogoColor3TM.png

Acie Hale, PP

Deputy of the Oasis (Emeritus)​

 

alhale@att.net

bottom of page