top of page
14.png

Divan

IMG_6501_edited.png
AEAONMSLogoColor3TM.png

Terrence "Hustle" Anderson

36th Illustrious Potentate

 

terrence.r.anderson@gmail.com

T_edited_edited.png
AEAONMSLogoColor3TM.png

Tim Turk

Chief Rabban

 

tim_turk@hotmail.com

8_edited.png
AEAONMSLogoColor3TM.png

George "CEO" Crum, HPP

Assistant Rabban

 

crummiest2003@yahoo.com

M_edited.png
AEAONMSLogoColor3TM.png

Myron Stallworth 

High Priest and Prophet

 

livinlegend0187@gmail.com

D_edited.png
AEAONMSLogoColor3TM.png

Derrick Turner

Oriental Guide

 

tox109@hotmail.com

W. Franklin
AEAONMSLogoColor3TM.png

Wendell Franklin

Treasurer

 

wenfrank@comcast.net

12_edited.png
AEAONMSLogoColor3TM.png

S. DeJuan Kidd

Recorder

 

palestinetemple18@gmail.com

M_edited.png
AEAONMSLogoColor3TM.png

Marty Starks

1st ceremonial Master

 

martystarks4068@gmail.com

CD3830D0-DD05-4745-A810-70E5A3DBD1A0_1_105_c_edited.png
AEAONMSLogoColor3TM.png

Demarkest Ikner

2nd ceremonial master

 

demarkesti@yahoo.com

A390E9FF-BF61-4438-BCD3-E50EA0263AE9_1_105_c_edited.png
AEAONMSLogoColor3TM.png

Johnny Ikner

Captain of the Guard

 

johnnyikner@yahoo.com

7_edited.png
AEAONMSLogoColor3TM.png

Nathan Jones

Outer Guard

 

jones357@yahoo.com

11_edited.png
AEAONMSLogoColor3TM.png

Clement Williams

Marshal

 

clementwilliams@ymail.com

C. Rankin
AEAONMSLogoColor3TM.png

Chase Rankin, HPP

Marshal

 

crankin1@aum.edu

J_edited.png
AEAONMSLogoColor3TM.png

John Husband

Marshal

 

john.husband87@gmail.com

10.png
AEAONMSLogoColor3TM.png

Elmer Craig 

Marshal

 

celmer922@aol.com

B_edited.png
AEAONMSLogoColor3TM.png

Bobby Gibbs

Marshal Emeritis

 

gibbsbobby@yahoo.com

K_edited.png
AEAONMSLogoColor3TM.png

Keith Lafayette, PP

Deputy of the oasis

 

klafayette06@hotmail.com

W. WashingtonW
AEAONMSLogoColor3TM.png

HPIP Clarence D. Washington

Deputy of the Desert

 

aeaonmsalabama@gmail.com

bottom of page